Archive:Press/Contact/Regional/Language

    From the Wikimedia Foundation Governance Wiki
    Meta-Wiki logo
    This page has been archived.
    Its content is no longer being maintained and is likely out of date.

    This page can be relocated to Meta-Wiki.

    Bengali (বাংলা)

    Nahid Sultan (Bangladesh)
    nahid@wikimedia.org.bd
    Moheen Reeyad (Bangladesh)
    moheenreeyad@wikimedia.org.bd

    Catalan (Català)

    J. Gustavo Góngora (Spain)
    ganastonia@hotmail.com

    Chinese (汉语, Zhōngwén)

    Tzu Chiang Liou (Taiwan)
    tcliou@wikimedia.tw

    English

    David Gerard (United Kingdom)
    +44 (0)7733 223 584
    Nicholas Moreau (Toronto, Canada)
    nicholasmoreau@gmail.com
    Mark Pellegrini (Delaware, United States)
    mapellegrini@comcast.net
    Dan Rosenthal (Washington, DC, United States)
    drosenthal@wikimedia.org

    Finnish (Suomi)

    Markku Seppänen (Finland)
    markkuseppanen@yahoo.com
    +358 40 745 7314

    Norwegian (Norsk)

    presse@wikimedia.no

    Slovene (Slovenščina)

    Jernej Polajnar
    Public Representative
    jernej.polajnar@kabelnet.net

    Spanish (Español)

    J. Gustavo Góngora (Spain)
    ganastonia@hotmail.com
    Juan David Ruiz (Chile)
    zuirdj@gmail.com
    Iván Martínez (México)
    Ivan.Martinez@wikinewsie.org

    Turkish (Türkçe)

    Tahsin Ozun (Turkey)
    tahsinozun@gmail.com
    +90 (543) 841 9605

    Ukrainian (Українська)

    Yuri Perohanych / Юрій Пероганич
    (Kyiv, Ukraine / Київ, Україна)
    Wikimedia Ukraine Founder,
    +38 067 505 1201
    perohanych@gmail.com
    fb.com/perohanych