User:Waldyrious/Chapters press contacts

    From the Wikimedia Foundation Governance Wiki
    Chapter Press contact Contact data
    Wikimedia Argentina Leandro Kibisz leandro.kibisz@gmail.com
    (+54) 9 11 4198 8544
    Wikimedia Australia Brianna Laugher
    President, Wikimedia Australia
    press@wikimedia.org.au
    blaugher@wikimedia.org.au
    +61439020468 (mobile)
    Wikimedia Austria Christoph Breitler info@wikimedia.at
    (+43) 650 28 48 326
    Wikimedia Brasil Thomas de Souza Buckup thomasbuckup@gmail.com
    (+55 11 ) 9213 3931
    Skype: tsb.br
    Wikimedia Czech Republic Jan Urbánek wiki@zirland.org
    +420 777 939 128
    Wikimedia Denmark Ole Palnatoke Andersen palnatoke@gmail.com
    (+45) 22 93 45 88
    Wikimedia Deutschland e.V. (Germany) Catrin Schoneville
    Press Secretary Wikimedia Deutschland e.V.
    press-de@wikimedia.org
    Tel. +49 (0)30-219 158 26-0
    Fax. +49 (0)180-5-227117-619
    Wikimedia France Adrienne Alix press@wikimedia.fr
    Wikimedia Hong Kong Morgan Chan
    Administrative Assistant, Secretariat
    info@wikimedia.hk
    morgand536@wikimedia.hk
    +852 6623-0937
    Skype: ups918
    Twitter: morgand536
    MSN: morgand536@gmail.com
    Wikimedia Hungary Bence Damokos
    Executive Vice President, Wikimedia Hungary
    wm-hu@wikimedia.org
    +36 30 416 60 70
    Wikimedia Indonesia Siska Doviana media@wikimedia.web.id
    Wikimedia Israel Itzik Edri itzik@infra.co.il
    (+972) 54 5878078
    Wikimedia Italia Frieda Brioschi
    President, Wikimedia Italia
    fbrioschi@wikimedia.it
    Wikimedia Macedonia Slobodan Jakoski (Слободан Јаќоски)
    Deputy President for Public relations
    slobodanjakoski@gmail.com
    +389 (0) 70 364960
    Wikimedia Netherlands José Spierts
    President, Wikimedia Nederland
    jose@wmnederland.nl
    +31 (0)6 50512514
    wm-nl@wikimedia.org
    Wikimedia Poland zarzad@wikimedia.pl
    (+48) 22 219 56 94
    (+48-42)-637-47-87
    Skype: search for Biuro Prasowe Stow. Wikimedia Polska.
    Wikimedia РУ (Russia) Vladimir Medeyko
    Director, Wikimedia RU
    press@wikimedia.ru
    vladimir.medeyko@wikimedia.ru
    +7 921 9403979
    Wikimedia Србије (Serbia) Filip Maljković :filip@vikimedija.org
    +381 63 832 999 5
    Wikimedia Suomi (Finland) Ossi Mauno info@wikimedia.fi
    omauno@wikimedia.fi
    +358 40 509 8847
    Wikimedia Sweden Lennart Guldbrandsson lennart@wikimedia.se
    Tfn: 031 - 12 50 48
    Mobil: 070 - 207 80 05
    Wikimedia Switzerland (CH) Frédéric Schütz (French, English)
    Board member, Wikimedia CH
    press@wikimedia.ch
    +41 (0)79 820 40 44
    frederic.schutz@wikimedia.ch
    Nando Stöcklin (German, English)
    Board member, Wikimedia CH
    press@wikimedia.ch
    +41 (0)62 751 39 42 (h)
    +41 (0)31 309 22 59 (w)
    nando.stoecklin@wikimedia.ch
    Ilario Salvatore Valdelli (Italian)
    Board member, Wikimedia CH
    press@wikimedia.ch
    +41 (0)76 482 13 71
    ilario.valdelli@wikimedia.ch
    Wikimedia Taiwan Ted (Hsiang-Tai) Chien
    Secretary, Wikimedia Taiwan
    press@wikimedia.tw
    htchien@wikimedia.tw
    MSN: htchien@livemail.tw
    Skype: ulead_hsiangtai
    GTalk: hsiangtai.chien@gmail.com
    Twitter: htchien
    Wikimedia UK Mike Peel
    Chair, Wikimedia UK
    press@wikimedia.org.uk
    +44 (0)79 8801 3646
    Wikimedia Ukraine Yuri Perohanych (English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian)
    Executive Director, Wikimedia Ukraine
    press@wikimedia.org.ua
    +38 067 505 1201